Solde
Jumpsuit avec ceinture
$395.00 $197.50
Jumpsuit avec ceinture
Combinaison avec ceinture en denim stretch. Un article féminin très polyvalent. Portez-la avec des baskets pour un look quotidien ou avec des talons pour un dîner.  Détails : Contenu : 100% TencelModèle : Portant la taille 6 Entretien : Lavage à la...
$395.00 $197.50
Solde
Blouse avec nœud et fentes de côté
La description:Nous cherchons toujours le chemisier en coton blanc parfait. Eh bien, celui-ci n'est pas similaire à votre chemisier en popeline blanc que vous avez à la maison. Cette chemise est coupée dans une forme ajustée à la fois cool...
$235.00 $117.50
Solde
Robe courte manche bouffante
Description:Robe courte boutonnée en denim stretch. Un article féminin très polyvalent. Portez-la avec des baskets pour un look quotidien ou avec des talons pour un dîner.  Détails : Contenu : 100% TencelModèle : Portant la taille 6 Entretien : Lavage à la...
$355.00 $177.50
Solde
Robe chemisier boutonnée
DescriptionUne robe magnifique et facile à enfiler. La ceinture rend la taille flatteuse et le tissu doux et fluide est idéal pour les jours d'été. Associez-la à des baskets pour un look cool et sans effort.   DétailsContenu : 55%...
$435.00 $217.50
Solde
Robe fluide épaule froncée
Description :Cette robe longue associe une encolure en V croisée, esprit cache-coeur, et des manches 3/4 évasées. Une robe qui peut être porté de façon plus habillé avec un escarpin pour un évènement ou avec un sandale pour une journée...
$435.00 $304.50
Pantalon jambe droite
Description: Pantalon droit taille mi-haute fabriqué à partir d'un tissu importé du Portugal qui va avec tout. Un essentiel dans une garde-robe. Détails:Contenu: 67% Polyester, 29% Viscose, 4% ÉlasthanneCoupe: Fidèle à la taille, Longueur 30''Modèle porte la taille 6Entretien: Nettoyage...
$295.00
Robe satin effet cache-cœur
Description:Cette robe manche longue cache-cœur en satin fabriquée à partir d'un tissu importé du Portugal sera parfaite pour le bureau ou une soirée. Vous dégagerez élégance et assurance en portant cette robe. Détails:Contenu: 66% Acrylique, 34% ViscoseCoupe: Fidèle à la taille,...
$555.00
Straight leg crop pant with faux leather insert
Description: Straight leg pant made in a fake suede fabric. Super edgy and easy to wear with anything. Details: Content label: 98% Co 2% SpModel : wearing size 4Fit: Fits true to sizeCare: Dry Clean OnlyMade in Canada Style Number:...
$265.00
Short Basket Weave
La descriptionUn classique pour toutes les silhouettes. Short à doublure étroite en matière stretch avec poches avant. Un zip est intégré à l'avant du pantalon avec 2 attaches pour une belle finition. Détails:Contenu: 69% polyester 28% viscose 3% élasthanneCoupe: s'adapte...
$245.00
Solde
Blouse manche lanterne
$295.00 $147.50
Blouse manche lanterne
Description :De belles et féminines manches lanternes sont présentées dans cette blouse en coton à rayures puima. La blouse légère et décontractée parfaite à avoir dans son placard pour l'été. DétailsContenu : 100% cotonForme : fait petit,nous recommandons de prendre...
$295.00 $147.50
Solde
Jupe avec poche & ceinture
Description : Robe boutonnée à manches 3/4 avec poignet ouvert, fabriquée dans un tissu de lin. Le tissu parfait pour une escapade en vacances. Cette robe peut être portée avec ou sans la ceinture.  Détails : Contenu : 100% ViscoseModèle : Portant...
$375.00 $187.50
Blouse avec volants sur manches
Description:Ajoutez une touche de romantisme, de légèreté et de douceur à votre style avec cette blouse manche longue avec volants sur manches. Les manches volatiles rendent cette blouse en crêpe unique.DétailsContenu: 97% Polyamide, 3% SpandexCoupe: Fidèle à la tailleModèle porte...
$235.00
Blouse manches courtes gigots
Description :Cette blouse manche courte avec gigot est l’ajout parfait à votre garde-robe. Ce tissu léger et doux est passe-partout pour le travail ou en soirée.   Détails : Contenu : 97% Polyester, 3% SpandexCoupe : fidèle à la tailleModèle porte...
$195.00
Blazer court en cuir d'agneau manches bouffantes
Description:Ce jacket court en cuir d’agneau avec manches bouffantes est un essentiel pour l’arrivée de l’automne. Les détails tressés sur le cuir rendent ce morceau sophistiqué et unique. DétailsContenu: 100% Cuir d'AgneauCoupe: Fidèle à la tailleModèle porte la taille 6Entretien: Nettoyage...
$645.00
Pantalon droit en cuir d'agneau
Description : Ce pantalon droit en cuir d'agneau va devenir votre pantalon en cuir de référence. Confortable et élégant, portez-le au bureau avec une veste ou le week-end avec un tricot.Détails :Contenu : 100% cuir d'agneauForme : Fidèle à la tailleLe...
$495.00
Jupe ligne A en cuir d'agneau
Description:Cette jupe mi-longue en cuird'agneau est un incontournable avec l’arrivée de l’automne. Confortable et élégante, cette jupe est de mise dans votre garde-robe cette saison. DétailsContenu: 100% Cuir d'AgneauCoupe: Fidèle à la tailleModèle porte la taille 6Entretien: Nettoyage à sec par...
$495.00

Showing: 1 - 16 of 51

Vous vous êtes inscrit avec succès !
Cet e-mail a été enregistré

Sale
Cap sleeve jumpsuit with sash - Indigo
Description:Belted jumpsuit made of stretch denim. A very versatile feminine item. Wear it with sneakers for an everyday look or with heels for a dinner party. Details: Content: 100% TencelModel: Wearing size 6 Care: Hand wash, Hang to dry Style...
$395.00 $197.50
Sale
Shirt blouse with front knot & side slit - White
Description: We're always looking for the perfect white cotton Blouse. Well this one is not similar to your average white poplin blouse you have at home. This shirt is cut in a fitted shape that feels cool yet sophisticated. Details:Content:...
$235.00 $117.50
Sale
Short button up dress - Indigo
Description:Short button up dress made of stretch denim. A very versatile feminine item. Wear it with sneakers for an everyday look or with heels for a dinner party. Details: Content: 100% TencelModel: Wearing size 6 Care: Hand wash, Hang to...
$355.00 $177.50
Sale
Half buttoned shirt dress - Natural
DescriptionBeautiful and an easy to throw on dress. The belt makes the waistline flattering and the soft flowy fabric is great for summer days. Pair it with sneakers for a cool effortless look. DetailsContent: 55% Rayon 45% Cupro Fit: True...
$435.00 $217.50
Sale
Flowy dress shirred shoulder - Navy
Description:This long dress combines a crossover V-neckline cache-coeur spirit and 3/4 flared sleeves. A dress that can be worn in a more dressy way with a pump for an event or with a sandal for a day at work.Details:Content: 100%...
$435.00 $304.50
Straight leg pant - Titan Blue
Description: Mid-rise straight leg pants made from a material imported from Portugal that goes with everything. An essential for every wardrobe Details:Content: 67% Polyester, 29% Viscose, 4% ElastaneFit: True to size, Length 30''Model wears size 6Care: Dry clean onlyMade in...
$295.00
Knee lenght dress wrap effect - Navy Satin
Description: This long sleeve satin wrap dress madre with a fabric imported from Portugal will be perfect for the office or a party. You will exude elegance and confidence when wearing this dress.Details:Content: 66% Acrylic 34% ViscoseFit: True to size,...
$555.00
Basket weave cityshort - Navy
DescriptionKnitted feels with a viscose Blend. A classic for all silhouettes. Narrow lined shorts made of stretch material with front pockets. A zip is integrated in the front of the pants with 2 fasteners for a nice finish.DetailsContent: 69% Polyester...
$245.00
Sale
Shirt lantern sleeve - Light Blue
Description: Beautiful and feminine lantern sleeve are featured in this puima stripe cotton blouse. The perfect light and casual blouse to have in your closet for the summer.DetailsContent: 100% CottonFit: fits small, we recommend taking one size upModel : wearing size...
$295.00 $147.50
Sale
3/4 sleeve dress with open cuff - Shell Coral
Description: 3/4 sleeve buttoned down dress with open cuff made in a linen fabric. The perfect fabric for a get away vacation. This dress can be worn with or without the belt. Details: Content:100% ViscoseModel : Wearing size 6Care: Hand...
$375.00 $187.50
Romantic blouse with ruffles - Black
Description:Add a touch of romance lightness and softness to your style with this long sleeve blouse with ruffles on sleeves. The volatile sleeves make this crepe blouse unique.DetailsContent: 97% Polyamide 3% SpandexFit: True to sizeModel wears size 6Care: Machine washableMade...
$235.00
Straight leg crop pant with faux leather insert - Bone Mini
Description: Straight leg pant made in a fake suede fabric. Super edgy and easy to wear with anything. Details: Content label: 98% Co 2% SpModel : wearing size 4Fit: Fits true to sizeCare: Dry Clean OnlyMade in Canada Style Number:...
$265.00
Blouse with gigot short sleeves - Black
Description:This short sleeve blouse with gigot short sleeves is the perfect addition to your wardrobe. This light and soft fabric is all-purpose for work or evening. Details: Content Label: 97% Polyester 3% SpandexShape: true to sizeModel: Wears size 6Care: Machine...
$195.00
Lamb leather straight leg pant - Black
Description: These lambskin straight-leg pants will become your go-to pair of leather pants. Comfortable and stylish wear them to the office with a jacket or on weekends with a knit.DetailsContent: 100% Lamb LeatherFit: True to sizeModel wears size 6Care: Dry...
$495.00
Pleated front A-line lamb leather skirt - Black
Description: This mid-length lamb leather skirt is a must-have with the arrival of fall. Comfortable and stylish this skirt is a must-have in your wardrobe this season. DetailsContent: 100% Lamb LeatherFit: True to sizeModel wears size 6Care: Dry clean by...
$495.00
Power dress with short bell sleeve - Black
Description:This fabric was imported from Italy. Our design team fell in love at first sight with the texture and appearance of the fabric. A classic dress in a light and comfortable fabric with fun bell sleeves that add charms to...
$495.00

Showing: 1 - 16 of 51

You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered