Solde
Blouse manche lanterne
$295.00 $147.50
Blouse manche lanterne
Description :De belles et féminines manches lanternes sont présentées dans cette blouse en coton à rayures puima. La blouse légère et décontractée parfaite à avoir dans son placard pour l'été. DétailsContenu : 100% cotonForme : fait petit,nous recommandons de prendre...
$295.00 $147.50
Solde
Robe safari manches bouffantes
Description : Robe safari à manches bouffantes avec de grandes poches et une ceinture. Cette robe safari est réalisée dans un tissu très léger en lin mélangé.  Détails :Étiquette de contenu : 44% Lin, 38% Polyester, 16% Viscose, 1% ElasthanneForme :...
$495.00 $207.00
Solde
Blouse avec nœud et fentes de côté
La description:Nous cherchons toujours le chemisier en coton blanc parfait. Eh bien, celui-ci n'est pas similaire à votre chemisier en popeline blanc que vous avez à la maison. Cette chemise est coupée dans une forme ajustée à la fois cool...
$235.00 $117.50
Vous vous êtes inscrit avec succès !
Cet e-mail a été enregistré

Sale
Shirt lantern sleeve - Light Blue
Description: Beautiful and feminine lantern sleeve are featured in this puima stripe cotton blouse. The perfect light and casual blouse to have in your closet for the summer.DetailsContent: 100% CottonFit: fits small, we recommend taking one size upModel : wearing size...
$295.00 $147.50
Sale
Safari dress billowy sleeve - Olive
Description: Safari dress billowy sleeve with large pockets and belt. This safari dress is made in a very light linen blend fabric. Details:Content Label: 44% Linen, 38% Polyester, 16% Viscose, 1% ElastaneShape: true to sizeCare: Dry clean onlyModel: size 6Model...
$495.00 $207.00
Sale
Shirt blouse with front knot & side slit - White
Description: We're always looking for the perfect white cotton Blouse. Well this one is not similar to your average white poplin blouse you have at home. This shirt is cut in a fitted shape that feels cool yet sophisticated. Details:Content:...
$235.00 $117.50
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered